Election of Town Councillors for Stratton ward

The results are now available for the town councillors elected for Stratton ward.

The 6 elected members are:

Simon Bellamy 668 votes

Sian Dearing 694

Martin Dorey 703

Peter La Broy 596

Paul Tilzey 645

Robert Uhlig 705

The other candidates were:

Rose Choules 513

Laila Parker 321

James Sirmon 411

The electorate numbered 3,118 and the turnout was 39.19%

4 of the elected (excluding Peter La Broy and Paul Tilzey) are from the newly formed Bude – Stratton Community Alliance.

Comments are closed here.