Cornwall Council results

The results are in for the Cornwall Council election and are as follows for our area:


Peter La Broy Liberal Democrat 754 37% Elected

Richard Smith Conservative 543 27% Not elected

Tom O’Sullivan Independent 517 26% Not elected

Philippa Purchase Green Party 207 10% Not elected



Nicky Chopak Liberal Democrat 945 45% Elected

Aaron Lynch Conservative 592 28% Not elected

Bill Harper Independent 392 19% Not elected

Anthony Manfredi Green Party 160 8% Not elected


Stratton, Kilkhampton and Morwenstow

Shorne Tilbey Conservative 898 43%  Elected

Bob Willingham Liberal Democrat 761 37% Not elected

Jo Hopper Green Party 231 11% Not elected

Lee Bond Labour 178 9% Not elected


Congrats to all of the elected candidates.

The Town Council results are expected tomorrow, and the Police Commissioner results on Monday.

Comments are closed here.